Dundalk Office

3 Jocelyn Street
Dundalk
Co Louth
Ireland

Phone: +353 42 9334735
Fax: +353 42 9333250
Email: info@kelleherinsurances.ie

Navan Office

Ludlow House
Ludlow Street
Navan
Co Meath

Phone: +353 46 9022467
Email: info@kelleherinsurances.ie

If you would like further information or have any other queries, please complete this request form, or contact us using one of the other methods listed below.

Our Personal Lines Staff can be contacted in Dundalk on 042 9334735, 042 9391800 or Navan 046 9022467

Our Commercial Staff can be contacted on the Phone Numbers or Emails below:

All Commercial Queries Commercial Lines Staff Contact Number Emails
Commercial Renewals Orla Traynor 042 9391849 orlatraynor@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Sarah McGauley 042 9391855 sarahmcgauley@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Rachel Dollard 042 9391844 racheldollard@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Colm Duffy 042 9391830 colmduffy@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Anne Fee 042 9391850 annefee@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Anne Treanor 042 9391847 annetreanor@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Caroline Fitzharris  (Navan) 046 9735552 carolinefitzharris@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Renewals Dympna Murnaghan 042 9391848 dympnamurnaghan@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial New Business Dorothy Chambers 042 9391829 dorothychambers@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial New Business Cian Carlin 042 9391835 ciancarlin@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial New Business Michelle McKevitt 042 9391851 michellemckevitt@kelleherinsurances.ie
Commercial Motor Carol Reilly 042 9391843 carolreilly@kelleherinsurances.ie
 
Director Clive Kelleher 042 9391845 clivekelleher@kelleherinsurances.ie
Director Stephen Kelleher 042 9391832 stephenkelleher@kelleherinsurances.ie
 
Claims  Gillian McArdle 042 9391831 gillianmcardle@kelleherinsurances.ie
Life Dept QFA PJ Killeen 042 9391846 pjkilleen@kelleherinsurances.ie
Admin Support Emma Reilly 042 9391853 emmareilly@kelleherinsurances.ie
QFA Maria Laverty 046 9735551 marialaverty@kelleherinsurances.ie
 
Accounts Dept Tracey Brennan 042 9391828 traceybrennan@kelleherinsurances.ie
Compliance/Financial Controller Rose White 042 9391816 rosewhite@kelleherinsurances.ie